Main Page

From Jackpoint
Jump to: navigation, search

Runs

Master Timeline

  1. Hyperborean Aerospace Data Retrieval - Start date 2078 May 2, Monday
    • New moon: 11th of May
  2. Rufio Extraction - Start date 2078 May 16, Monday
  3. Storehouse Slugfest - Start date 2078 June 7, Tuesday
    • New moon: 9th of June
  4. Museum Mission - Start date 2078 June 17, Friday
  5. Bird Bombers - Start date 2078 June 20, Monday
  6. Horse Heist - Start date 2078 June 23, Thusday
  7. Corvid Cover - Start date 2078 June 23, Thursday
  8. Jynx Hijinks - Start date 2078 June 27, Monday
  9. Will Will - Start date 2078 October 30, Sunday
  10. Turnabout Aerospace - Start date 2078 November 5, Saturday
  11. Bug Blacksite - Start date 2078 November 19, Saturday
  12. Horizon Hack - Start date 2078 December 1, Thursday
  13. Magic Mike - Upcoming

Long-running runs:

  1. One Small Favour - Start date 2078 ???

People

Entities

Items

Other

OOC and semi-OOC